Kreds 2

Formand
Jørgen Junker
Tollerupparken 26

3600 Frederikssund
tlf. 40 52 00 59
daffkreds2@gmail.com
Næstformand
Leif Hansen
Leddet 1 st. h.
2600 Glostrup
tlf. 29 65 06 10
leif.fritidsfisker@gmail.com
Kasserer
Orla Olsen
Holtevej 17
4571 Grevinge
tlf. 59 65 99 88/ 22 67 25 86
orlaprivat@hotmail.com

Alleshave Bådelaug

Formand
Jens Weinreich
Rugtvedvej 18
tlf. 20 16 74 37
4470 Svebølle
tlf. 23 42 66 55
formand@alleshavebaadelaug.dk
  Kasserer
Ingrid Weinreich
Rugtvedvej 18

tlf. 20 16 74 37
4470 Svebølle
tlf. 23 42 66 55
kasserer@alleshavebaadelaug.dk

Dansk Amatørfiskerforeningen Hundested afd.

Formand
Poul-Erik Knudsen
Liljevænget 16
3390 Hundested
tlf. 51 43 99 89
peknudsen@hotmail.com
  Kasserer
Lis Jespersen
På Lyngen 3
3390 Hundested
tlf. 40 10 81 09
lis.jesper@hotmail.com
 Sejrø Fritidsfiskerforening
Formand
Svend Åge Nielsen
Svaneklint 44

tlf. 39 20 18 30
svklint@gmail.com
  Kasserer
Jonny Palm
Kongstrupvej 27

Sejerby
4592 Sejrø
tlf. 59 59 04 15/ 51 54 25 67
palm.rw@hotmail.com
 Holbæk Fritidsfiskerforening
Formand
Leif Hansen
Leddet 1 st. h.
2600 Glostrup
tlf. 29 65 06 10
leif.fritidsfisker@gmail.com
  Kasserer
Orla Olsen
Holtevej 17
4571 Grevinge
tlf. 59 65 99 88/ 22 67 25 86
orlaprivat@hotmail.com
 Roskilde Fritidsfiskerforening
Formand
Jan Rasmussen
Cedervej 13

4070 Kirke Hyllinge
tlf. 21 16 92 23
jan-ras@pc.dk
  Kasserer
Per Rasmussen
Birkevej 13,
4070 Kirke Hyllinge
tlf. 21 66 57 03

per-ras@pc.dk
 Vedbæk Havns Fritidsfisker Laug
Formand
Jan Mandrup
Ellehaven 24
2950 Vedbæk
tlf. 40 32 27 32
mandrup@mail.dk

  Kasserer
Søren Ejstrup Frederiksen
Søllerød Park 17, nr. 118

2840 Holte
sf@holm.dk
 Fritidsfiskerne Brøndby Havn
Formand
Carsten Florweø
Sognegårdsalle 18 st tv.

2650 Hvidovre
tlf. 23 41 26 70
florwe67@gmail.com
  Kasserer
Per Egholm Nielsen
Hedegrænsen 81

2605 Brøndby
perfire@gmail.com
 Fritidsfisker Lauget Taarbæk Havn
Formand
Claus Hellum
Taarbæk Strandvej 110

2930 Klampenborg
tlf. 39 63 15 87
claus.hellum@gmail.com
  Kasserer
Helle Holm
Taarbæk Strandvej 110

2930 Klampenborg
tlf. 39 63 15 87
hellem. helle@gmail.com
 Frederikssund Fritidsfiskerforening
Formand
Frede Damsø
Maglehøjparken 32,
3600 Frederikssund
Tlf. 40 73 28 64
frede@damsoe.com
  Kasserer
Heidi Dahlstrøm
Foderstofgården 5

3600 Frederikssund
tlf. 22 23 92 19
backerjuel@hotmail.com
 Dansk Amatørfiskerforening Rørvig
 
Formand
Gert Jensen
Strædet 18

4581 Rørvig
tlf. 40 87 04 61
jensen.roervig@mail.dk
  Kasserer
Olav Eriksen

Østergade 1
4581 Rørvig
tlf. 40 17 07 73/ 40 18 62 86
oh.eriksen@hotmail.com
 Gershøj Fritidsfiskerforening
Formand
Thomas Finn Bieberg- Christensen
Gershøjvej 87

4070 Kirke Hyllinge
tfbc1980@gmail.com
  Kasserer
Jesper Simonsen
Drosselvænget 11

4060 Kirke Såby
tlf. 53 67 1 41
jespersimonsendk@gmail.com
 Havnsø Fritids- og Lystfiskerforening
Formand
Bent Christensen

Lundevej 8
4591 Føllenslev
tlf. 42 23 75 88
  Kasserer
Lennart Jørgensen
Pilebakken 6

4591 Føllenslev
tlf. 35 10 31 90
gniske@godmail.dk
 Jyllinge Fritidsfiskerforning
Formand
Morten Korck

Baunehøjparken 200
4040 Jyllinge
tlf. 21 16 92 23
dytogdot@4040.dk
  Kasserer
Leif Jensen
Rørvådalsvej 13

4400 Jyllinge
tlf. 27 31 49 02
leicalester@gmail.com
 

Top